Such is life…

Sometimes you don’t know which way to turn. I have a great deal on my mind and honestly, it is better for me to play it safe and not say anything or at least limit what I say.

It is hard when you have so much on your mind and you have learned just to keep it to yourself.

Some of it is good and some of it is not so good and I have learned to just remain quiet and let it work itself out.

It’s kind of funny that it happen now, last week I told a friend that if it wasn’t for my folks that I could leave here and not too many people would be bothered. Life has proven me right.

Last night my brakes went out and I had several curves to get through before I got home and I honestly thought if I go over this bank how long will it take for someone to notice that I was gone. I don’t know the answer to anything except to say such is life.

I will get my brakes worked on today, that can be fixed.  Other things well that could take a little longer.

I didn’t want to say things bother me but they do, I will never let on that I am hurt, what’s the point? What’s done is done.

Leave a Reply

