I Did That Thing I Never Do….

I never let my littles see me cry. I did today, I didn’t intend for them to see it, I thought I was hiding it but they know me too well.

I have somethings going on and I had to work on my day off.  So what I needed to get done did not get done.

I found a knot kind of behind my ear sort of on the base of my skull last night and honestly I am kind of stressed about that. I haven’t mentioned it to anyone and honestly don’t intend to. I can’t have it checked for a month if it doesn’t go away so I wait and I pray.

I just can’t let my littles see me upset no matter what. I have to be okay for them. They see me as someone strong.

Leave a Reply

