I Wish He Thought I was DA BOMB…..

Tonight I have a great deal on my mind… nothing connected. Just things.

I am an plain, ordinary, middle aged woman. There is nothing what I would call incredible about myself.

I wish he couldn’t keep his hands off me. That I was in his every waking thought as he is in mine, that he wanted to share every thought with me.

I wish he would look at me with a look in his eyes that tells the world that I am his. That he would tell me that he wants nothing more than to be with me.

I want him to think that I am smart, funny and yes, easy on the eyes.

Basically, I wish he thought I was da bomb…..just like I know he is.

Leave a Reply

