You Gotta Know Your Weaknesses….

Acknowledge your flaws first then no one can use them against you.

I am well aware of my physical flaws and I am doing what I can to overcome those.

I am also very aware of my character flaws.

I overthink everything.

I am insecure about if I am ever good enough.

I am fearful of things I honestly shouldn’t be fearful of.

I don’t open up easily. Which sometimes is a good thing.

I can be lazy.

I get distracted easily.

With my personality type, I can get bored very easily.

I cry too much.

I can be very jealous and I want to protect those I love.

Now, having said that, I am not a terrible person.

When I am on a mission, stay out of my way.

I am stronger than I know.

I love beyond measure.

I am loyal and devoted.

I am learning new things and learning more about myself everyday.

I love to laugh. I love to have fun. I love to play. I am a big kid.

I am learning more who I am and what I like and yes, it is scary but totally worth the self exploration.

I have learned what I will and will not take. When I am done, I am done.

I am at peace with myself.

When you tally everything up, the good stuff outweighs the bad stuff, I will take that any day of the week.

 

Leave a Reply

