When you live inside here…

This is another post that starts with no title, simply because I don’t know where it is going to take me.

Right now, there is a great deal swirling around in my mind.

I may not even get it written in one sitting.

Right now things are pretty busy. I am working on my jewelry business, I am editing photos from a wedding I recently shot, I have started another part time job and let’s just learn to make candles for gits and shiggles.

I am living in my own head a great deal. It is one of those time that I don’t feel like I am being heard. I am saying the words, they just aren’t being heard.

I say what is on my mind and in my heart. Usually, I just blurt it out and walk away to recompose myself. I am not tactful, I am rather blunt but after you have lost someone, you know not to let things that should be said go unsaid.

So, I sit and I work, I get up and I go to work, I will continue to think what I think and feel what I feel, and I will go on.

That is what you do when you live in here….

Leave a Reply

