Coffee In Bed….

Usually when I drink my morning coffee, I am sitting in my easy chair planning my daily tasks. This morning, I gave myself a break. I had my coffee in bed. I am drinking from my new mug that say “Will Kiss For Coffee”. I lay here and I daydream.

No plan for the day after church. Not sure where the wind will blow me today. I just know it will and I will follow. That is what I do. It may be taking photos, shopping for jewelry supplies or it may be buying something that I really, really want.

It could be a combination of all the above.

I just know today, I need to keep moving too much on my mind. I need to have some fun!!!

But for now, in this moment I will continue to have my coffee, in my bed.

Leave a Reply

